Do you edit your pictures on your desktop? Secret settings for Sony RX10M4 / RX10 IV. Hi Wim, many thanks for this great guide with a lot of interesting informations! I was able to download the app for iOS and use it with the Sony RX10 IV. have had to take, feel free to help me continue helping everyone. Distant landscapes also stand out more. I have highlighted all over it. Bit-rate: Approx. Deep: For shooting images with deep and dense colors, suitable for capturing the solid presence of the subject. Cont. Auto Time Correct. Set this into Custom Memory 1 and this is the setup I normally use when I walk around. I'm a complete novice with cameras, unsure of configuration of aperture, shutter speed, ISO etc. You can't program a button to recall setting presets. HDMI Only(30p): Outputs a 4K movie in 30p to the external recording/playback device without recording on the camera’s memory card. Assigns the focus function or the zoom function to the front lens ring and rear lens ring. Leven between -7 and 7. Use Large Spot. Sets whether to simultaneously record low-bit-rate proxy movies when recording XAVC S movies. A few things have remained the same, like the 24-600mm lens, but it’s the first RX10 camera to include on-sensor phase detection, with 315 AF points covering 65% of the frame (slightly over 80% in each direction). Leave ON. I found this to be the most difficult setting I have ever tried: moving objects in the dark/sunrise. When I am shooting birds or anything else I have no problem but when I want the whole picture in focus for landscapes they’re always blurry. Changing it will help you capturing various types of situations! In such cases, you can adjust the amount of detail processing on the noise particles by using the [Crispening] function. Thanks Bonjour Wieder, super que vous trouvez mon guide utile. You can choose the color of this Peaking between Red, white and yellow. You can either decide to choose which images you want to transfer on the camera or the